FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. (June 1, 2017) – The Southeastern Conference released matchups for the 2018 men’s basketball league schedule on Thursday morning, featuring showdowns in Bud Walton Arena against teams coming off Elite Eight and Final Four runs.

The Razorbacks are set for home-and-home conference series with Auburn, LSU, Missouri, Ole Miss and Texas A&M, while also welcoming Kentucky, South Carolina, Vanderbilt and Tennessee to Fayetteville during the season.

Arkansas will face Alabama, Florida, Georgia and Mississippi State one time each, all coming on the road. Times, dates and television information for the conference schedule will be announced at a later date.

In addition to the nine SEC home games, the Razorbacks will host Minnesota on Saturday, Dec. 9, Oklahoma State on Saturday, Jan. 27 and welcome Colorado State to town for what will be the strongest home schedule of the Mike Anderson era.

Seat deposits for new season ticket holders for the 2017-18 campaign can be made by calling the Razorback Ticket Office at 1-800-982-4647 or by clicking here. Current season ticket holders have already received renewal forms in the mail and can renew online today.

Play Twice

• Auburn


• Texas A&M

• Ole Miss

• Missouri

Home Only

• Kentucky

• South Carolina

• Tennessee

• Vanderbilt

Away Only

• Alabama

• Florida

• Georgia

• Mississippi State