Current Weather

73°
Broken Clouds
Feels like 73
0 - 0 in
17 MPH S
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday February 19
    Clouds giving way to sun
    77°
    63°
    13 MPH S
    30%
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Scattered thunderstorms
    76°
    56°
    10 MPH S
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Cloudy, periods of rain
    56°
    42°
    10 MPH NE
    90%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Thunderstorms
    52°
    47°
    7 MPH NE
    40%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Thunderstorms
    64°
    53°
    9 MPH S
    50%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Thunderstorms
    66°
    50°
    12 MPH S
    50%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Times of sun and clouds
    63°
    44°
    7 MPH E
    20%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Abundant sunshine
    65°
    45°
    6 MPH ESE
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Partly cloudy
    58°
    42°
    10 MPH NE
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Considerable cloudiness
    59°
    48°
    8 MPH ENE
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Mon
H 77 L 63
Tue
H 76 L 56
Wed
H 56 L 42

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None