Current Weather

66°
Scattered Clouds
Feels like 66
0 - 0 in
10 MPH E
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday April 20
    Plenty of sun
    66°
    47°
    10 MPH E
    0%
  • Sat Saturday April 21
    Cloudy
    70°
    56°
    15 MPH NE
    40%
  • Sun Sunday April 22
    Thunderstorms
    68°
    55°
    11 MPH NE
    70%
  • Mon Monday April 23
    Afternoon showers
    66°
    54°
    12 MPH NE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday April 24
    Mostly cloudy
    68°
    53°
    10 MPH N
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday April 25
    Chance of afternoon showers
    68°
    50°
    9 MPH NW
    30%
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    Partly cloudy
    68°
    50°
    8 MPH SW
    0%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    Mix of sun and clouds
    70°
    49°
    11 MPH NW
    30%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    Sunny
    74°
    50°
    9 MPH W
    10%
  • Sun Sunday April 29
    Mainly sunny
    77°
    53°
    9 MPH WSW
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Fri
H 66 L 47
Sat
H 70 L 56
Sun
H 68 L 55

Pollen

Tree
Very High
Grass
High
Weed
None