Arkansas Made-Arkansas Proud fills War Memorial Stadium with unique goods made locally

Arkansas Made-Arkansas Proud brings over 100 vendors to War Memorial Stadium

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. (KTHV) – War Memorial Stadium was filled with booths from local vendors on Saturday.

Arkansas Made – Arkansas Proud is a unique market showcasing products created and produced right here in the Natural State. Merchants came from 35 different cities in Arkansas to showcase their items this weekend. The displayed products ranged from clothing, food, paintings, to pottery and a lot more.

The weekend started with a preview party on Friday night that was held from 6 until 9. The main event took place Saturday from 10 a.m. until 7 p.m. at War Memorial Stadium.

A full list of the vendors that came to the event and their contact info is listed below.

2nd Life Wood -- chesterbaugus@gmail.com (479) 442-2745

Kyya Chocolate -- info@kyyachocolate.com

Silverwear by Linda -- yolinda1958@yahoo.com (870) 403-2263

Ximena & Elle -- ximenaandelle@yahoo.com

KTHV Channel 11 -- news@thv11.com (501) 244-4564

Arkansas Agriculture Department -- rachael.tucker@aad.ar.gov (501) 219-6376

Electric Ghost -- shannon@electricghost.com (501) 246-3500

Adhara, Inc -- nearly7@aol.com (501) 520-5836

Woodworx Workshop -- woodworx789@gmail.com (214) 789-3847

Cocoa Belle Chocolates -- (501) 943-7570

Itty Bitty Boots -- needleinthehayboots@gmail.com 

Juli Odum’s Urban Jungle Jewelry  -- juli@urbanjunglenwa.com (479) 466-5033

Art by Lois -- On Facebook

BMS Treats

The Shabby Stitchery -- sarahnail@yahoo.com (501) 472-0920

Nailed It -- (479) 856-2244

OddBowlz Ceramics -- greg@oddbowlz.com (501) 505-6090

Chipotle Joe’s -- BobbyJoe@chipotlejoes.com (501) 837-4436

Scripted Joy/Craft Perchance -- scriptedjoy@gmail.com

Karen Ahuja Studios -- (501) 708-9718

Lather and Lights -- lathrandlights@yahoo.com (501) 350-0441

Made. -- info@madelr.com

Designs by Denise -- dlquast@sbcglobal.net (501) 318-9120

The Tiny Twig -- kaylagramling@yahoo.com (870) 476-0612

Kanned by Karen -- karenfatu@hotmail.com (870) 761-0831

Bryan Kellar -- bryan.kellar@sbcglobal.net (501) 425-2050

Simple Color -- simplecolor101@gmail.com (501) 258-1648

LePops -- (501) 313-9558

Cary Collins Designs -- Twitter - @CCollinsDesigns

Honeysuckle Lane Cheese -- (501) 450-2502

Spirited ReCreations -- SpiritedReCreations@gmail.com (501) 658-1539

Beringer Wood -- tyberinger@gmail.com (479) 200-5166

Jeter Arts -- susanejeter@gmail.com (501) 766-3305

Robinson Lane Designs -- christy@robinsonlane.com (501) 663-5333

Luv My Wallet -- luvmywallet@gmail.com (501) 625-0993

Juanita’s Candy Kitchen -- info@juanitascandykitchen.com (870) 246-8542

Jaxon Marz Goods -- jaxonmarzgoods@gmail.com (479) 601-1892

Blue Swallow Clothing Co. -- (501) 327-4809

Ozark Folk Center State Park -- ozarkfolkcenter@arkansas.com (877) 879-2741

Arkansas Park and Tourism -- (501) 682-7777

Hillcrest Waterbugs -- hillcrestwaterbugs@gmail.com

Country Deep -- (501) 664-8815

Bee Natural Soap -- (501) 457-7976

JK Woodworking -- (501) 206-7084

The Arkansas Food Bank -- (501) 569-4361

Tucker Mountain Metal Design & New Day Collection -- NewDayCollection.NDC@gmail.com

Bathhouse Soapery -- hello@bathhousesoap.com (501) 525-7627

Honey Pies --  (501) 613-7950

Geri’s Jams & Jellies -- gerisjelly@gmail.com (501) 276-0514

Ozark Apothecary -- OzarkApothecary@yahoo.com (479) 287-1546

Townsend Spice and Supply -- shane@townsendspice.com (870) 368-3688

Pottery by Theda -- mtv2@sbcglobal.net (501) 993-3629

Farm Diva -- info@farmdiva.net (501) 339-6769

Diva from Scratch -- divafromscratch@gmail.com (501) 772-1831

Mosaic Templars Cultural Center -- rhonda.lewis@arkansas.gov (501) 683-3724

New South Produce Coop -- csa@newsouthcoop.com (501) 291-2598

I Am Here Cards -- greg@iamherecards.com

Arkansas Rice Council -- tisha@noblestrat.com (501) 375-1100

Serenity Naturalsserenitysoapco@aol.com (870) 743-9500

Crazy Daisy Designscrazydaisyar@gmail.com (479) 264-0297

Pickles’ Pottery -- picklespottery@gmail.com (479) 957-1431

Mount Olive Smoked Pepper -- randy@mountolivesmokedpepper.com (870) 368-3091

Mintaka Design Group -- mintakadesigngroup@mintakadesign.com (870) 268-8828

Barbara Smock Equine Art & More -- babspaintings@yahoo.com

A Conversation Piece

Subiaco Abbey -- (479) 934-1000

Jeanetta Darley -- jeanettadarley@gmail.com

Lighthouse Designs -- (501) 258-9991

AR-T’s -- ar.shirtdesigns@gmail.com (870) 562-1183

Loblolly Creamery -- hello@loblollycreamery.com (501) 396-9609

Adrian Quintanar -- (817) 266-2739

Solomon’s Farm -- (870) 887-0577 

Beadmakers Sage & Tom -- sageandtomemail@gmail.com

Mavis and Cynthia -- michellejewlery1@gmail.com  (501) 658-5351

SWAG – Southern Women Artisans Guild -- (501) 398-1165

Pratt Family Salsa -- dwpratt4@juno.com (501) 416-8547

Pure Soy Candles -- puresoyarkansas@yahoo.com

Melissa Orsini Jewelry -- theelizabethstore@gmail.com (501) 904-0904

The Swalty Kernel -- (479) 251-7991

Creek Baby -- connect@creekbaby.com

Roche Apparel -- On Facebook

Serendipity -- ageeprints@yahoo.com

Little Rock Rangers -- info@littlerockrangers.com (501) 379-9917

Southern Fox -- (501) 454-4570

Sweet Creations by DJ -- sweetcreationsbydj@gmail.com (501) 432-1912

Shawna C Elliott Art -- shawna@shawnacelliottart.co (479) 684-7434

P.S. Pottery -- paulasmithpottery@gmail.com 

Great Ferments -- cat@greatferments.com (479) 200-1908

Rhinodillo Designs -- robert@RhinodilloDesigns.com (501) 712-4334

Allison Eastman Britt Design -- (501) 620-3959

Fresh Mountain Soaps -- freshmountainsoaps@yahoo.com (870) 577-1462

Michael Hicks

© 2017 KTHV-TV


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment