Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie of Fleetwood Mac to stop in Little Rock

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. (KTHV) -- On the heels of a sold-out summer tour, longtime Fleetwood Mac members Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie have announced the second leg of their North American tour.

The pair will hit an additional 22 stops on this leg of the tour beginning in San Jose, California and wrapping in Sugar Land, Texas. They will also be in Little Rock on October 25 at Robinson Performance Hall. The concert is set to begin at 8 p.m.

Tickets will go on sale Friday, August 18 at 10 a.m. You can purchase tickets by clicking here.

The duo also announced a new single going to radio this week “Lay Down For Free.”

For more information, please visit

© 2018 KTHV-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment