LITTLE ROCK, Ark. (KTHV) - A long night of back-and-forth races on both a national and local level has led to a historic midterm election. Here's a look at the outcome of the election in Arkansas with a list of those elected.

Also, all three issues on the ballot were passed.

For a play-by-play of the night, check out our live blog, here.

Little Rock Mayoral Race

After a neck-and-neck race, Frank Scott Jr. and Baker Kurrus will be in a run-off election on Dec. 4.


Governor Asa Hutchinson, Rep.

Jared K. Henderson, Dem.

Attorney General

Attorney General Leslie Rutledge, Rep.

Mike Lee, Dem.

Auditor of State

Auditor Andrea Lea, Rep.

David E. Dinwiddie, Lib.

Secretary of State

John Thurston, Rep.

Susan Inman, Dem.

Lieutenant Governor

Tim Griffin, Rep.

Susan Inman, Dem.

State Senate, District 35

Jason Rapert, Rep.

Maureen Skinner, Dem.

State House, District 84

Denise Garner, Rep.

Charlie Collins, Dem.


Rick Crawford, Rep., District 1

French Hill, Rep., District 2

Steve Womack, Rep., District 3


Voter ID

Casino licenses

Minimum wage increase


Courtney Goodson, Associate Supreme Court Justice Position 3

Carol Crews, Prosecuting Attorney District 20

Melanie Martin, State District Court 31, Little Rock 1