Breaking News
More () »

Little Rock's Leading Local News: Weather, Traffic, Sports and more | Little Rock, Arkansas | THV11.com

Missouri game kickoff time and TV network announced

The Battle Line Rivalry will not be played the day after Thanksgiving, but instead will kickoff on Saturday this year
Credit: AP
Arkansas receiver Trey Knox (7) celebrates with teammate (16) after making a touchdown catch against Missouri during the first half of an NCAA college football game, Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 in Little Rock, Ark. (AP Photo/Michael Woods)

FAYETTEVILLE, Arkansas — The Southeastern Conference has announced Arkansas’ Week 9 game at Missouri on Saturday, Nov. 28 will kick off at 11 a.m. and air on SEC Network.

For any games that have not had a kick time or TV network announced, the normal 12-or six-day selection process will be used during the season.

The 2020 SEC football season is comprised of a 10-game Conference-only schedule and the SEC Football Championship Game will be played December 19 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, rescheduled from the original date of December 5. The Southeastern Conference will utilize December 19 as a playing date for football games rescheduled during the 2020 season due to the impact of COVID-19 and has established parameters that allow for the adjustment of game opponents. The schedule allows one mid-season open date for each school and an open date on December 12 for all schools.

The Razorbacks host LSU weekend for an 11 a.m. kick on Saturday, Nov. 21. The game will be broadcast on SEC Network.

Kickoff and television arrangements to date:
* Home games in bold
Sept. 26: Georgia (SEC Network), 3 p.m. CT
Oct. 3: at Mississippi State (SEC Network Alternate), 6:30 p.m. CT
Oct. 10: at Auburn (SEC Network), 3 p.m. CT
Oct. 17: Ole Miss (ESPN2), 2:30 p.m. CT
Oct. 31: at Texas A&M (SEC Network), 6:30 p.m. CT
Nov. 7: Tennessee (SEC Network), 6:30 p.m. CT
Nov. 14: at Florida (ESPN), 6 p.m. CT
Nov. 21: LSU (ESPN or SEC Network), 11 a.m. CT
Nov. 28: at Missouri (SEC Network), 11 a.m. CT
Dec. 5: Alabama (TBA), TBA